Cancel and Uncancel an Account

Cancel an Account

Canceling an account will not delete the account. You can cancel an account and uncancel it later if needed.

If you need to delete the account permanently, click here.

 

To cancel an account the first thing you need to do is search for the account that you want cancel.

Once you are in the member’s account, you will click on the red cancel account button.

Click on the cancel account button.

 

Now, you will see a simple form to fill out in order to cancel the account. You can choose to cancel the account immediately or you can enter a cancellation date. Then, you will enter the reason the account is being cancelled and click the cancel account button.

You can choose to cancel immediately or enter a cancelation date. Then, enter a reason for canceling the account.

 

Uncancel an Account

Uncancelling an account is just as easy. First, search for the account that you want to uncancel. Once you are in the member’s account, click the green uncancel account button.

Click the green uncancel account button in the member's account.

 

Next, you will be able to choose which members on the account to reactivate and see when the next payment is due. Then all you have to do is click the blue uncancel account button.

You can choose which members you would like to reactivate and click the blue uncancel account button.


Please Be Sure To Review These Related Articles: