Canceling a Reservation
A reservation can be canceled by the member accessing the website or the confirmation email they received. You can also cancel the reservation for your member manually.
Your member can cancel their reservation by accessing the website and logging on to their member account.
Click the link provided on the website or social media. This will take you to the class calendar and you will select the class you want to cancel.
You will be prompted to log in and a message will show that you are reserved for the class you selected. Click the “Go To My Reservations” button.
A list of your reservations will show, just click the red “x” next to the reservation you need to cancel. You will receive an email notifying you of the change.
Your member can cancel their reservation by access the link in their confirmation email.
Go to your confirmation email and click on the link provided.
A list of your reservations will show, just click the red “x” next to the reservation you need to cancel. You will receive an emailing notifying you of the change.
You can cancel a reservation for your member manually.
Click classes in the toolbar to access the class calendar and select the class that the member has reserved.
Class Instance Details will be shown. Look at the reservations section and find your member’s name. Click the red “x” next to your member’s name. Your member will receive an email notifying them of the changes.