Reserving a Class

Members can reserve a class using the calendar widget link you provide or you can manually add your member to a class.

 

Members will be able to reserve a class by using your Class Calendar widget. You will need your Class Calendar link to copy and paste on your social media page, in an email, or onto your website. Click this link to learn how to get your Class Calendar link.

https://www.gyminsight.com/article/50-calendar-widget



Members will click on your Class Calendar link from visiting your social media page, receiving an email from you, or going to your website. The link will take them to a class calendar showing them classes available that they can reserve.

Your member will select the class they want to reserve.

 

Your member will click on the class they want to reserve and a login screen will appear. Members can login using their Google account, Facebook account, or by creating a new account.

Your member can login with their Google account, their Facebook account, or create a new account.

 

Once signed in, your members will see the class details and click the Reserve Now button.

Your member will click the reserve now button.

 

A list of reservations made by your member will appear. At this time, your member can cancel a reservation by clicking the red “x” next to the reservation.

A list of reservations made will appear. Member can click the red "x" to cancel a reservation.

That’s it! Your member has now reserved the class and can get their workout on!

 


You can also manually add your member to the class.

Click on classes in the toolbar.

Click on classes in the toolbar.

 

This will show you the class calendar. Click on the class your member would like to reserve.

Class Calendar shown. Select what class your member would like to reserve.

 

This will show the class details for that class. Click on "add reservation" at the bottom of the page.

Click add reservation at the bottom of class details.

 

Enter your member's name into the search box and click select next to your member's name when it shows on the list.

Enter your member's name into the search box.

 

Click "select" next to your member's name on the list. 

Click select next to your member's name.

 

A message will pop up to confirm. You can select "yes" to reserve, but no email will be sent to your member. You can select "yes and send confirmation email" to reserve and an email will be sent to your member.

Confirmation. Yes to reserve with no email or yes and send confirmation email.

 

You will see that your member has been added to the class.

You will that your member has been added to the class.

 

 

Please Be Sure To Review These Related Articles: