Deleting An Account

Deleting an Account

 

Because deleting an account is potentially very destructive to your business we limit the ability to delete accounts to users who have the OWNER permission at the location where the account resides.


To delete an account (you must be an OWNER) first search for and view the account.


After you’ve found the account, simply scroll down to the bottom of the screen and click on the red delete account button.

Click delete account at the bottom of the screen. 

 

 

After you’ve clicked on the delete account button, you will be taken to an overview screen that will show you the number of members, financial transactions, account notes, and membership cards or keys will be deleted along with the account.

If you’d still like to proceed with deleting the account then enter the reason that the account is being deleted in the provided text box and click on the delete this account button.

Click delete this account to confirm that you are deleting the account. 

 

 

 


Please Be Sure To Review These Related Articles: